Watch - Reign S1E1 - Pilot - for free and with multiple subtitles

Aired : 17 Oct. 2013

Season 1 Episode 1

After spending a childhood safely hidden away in a monastery, a teenage Mary Stuart arrives in France where she has been sent to secure Scotland's strategic alliance by formalizing her arranged engagement to the French King's dashing son, Prince Francis. Further complicating things is Bash, Francis' handsome, roguish half-brother and Francis' mother, Queen Catherine.

Watch online for free

Reign S1E1 - Pilot

Reign S1E2 - Snakes in the Garden

Reign S1E3 - Kissed

Reign S1E4 - Hearts and Minds

Reign S1E5 - A Chill in the Air

Reign S1E6 - Chosen

Reign S1E7 - Left Behind

Reign S1E8 - Fated

Reign S1E9 - For King and Country

Reign S1E10 - Sacrifice

Reign S1E11 - Inquisition

Reign S1E12 - Royal Blood

Reign S1E13 - The Consummation

Reign S1E14 - Dirty Laundry

Reign S1E15 - The Darkness

Reign S1E16 - Monsters

Reign S1E17 - Liege Lord

Reign S1E18 - No Exit

Reign S1E19 - Toy Soldiers

Reign S1E20 - Higher Ground

Reign S1E21 - Long Live the King

Reign S1E22 - Slaughter of Innocence

Reign S2E1 - The Plague

Reign S2E2 - Drawn and Quartered

Reign S2E3 - Coronation

Reign S2E4 - The Lamb and the Slaughter

Reign S2E5 - Blood for Blood

Reign S2E6 - Three Queens

Reign S2E7 - The Prince of the Blood

Reign S2E8 - Terror of the Faithful

Reign S2E9 - Acts of War

Reign S2E10 - Mercy

Reign S2E11 - Getaway

Reign S2E12 - Banished

Reign S2E13 - Sins of the Past

Reign S2E14 - The End of Mourning

Reign S2E15 - Forbidden

Reign S2E16 - Tasting Revenge

Reign S2E17 - Tempting Fate

Reign S2E18 - Reversal of Fortune

Reign S2E19 - Abandoned

Reign S2E20 - Fugitive

Reign S2E21 - The Siege

Reign S2E22 - Burn

Reign S3E1 - Three Queens, Two Tigers

Reign S3E2 - Betrothed

Reign S3E3 - Extreme Measures

Reign S3E4 - The Price

Reign S3E5 - In a Clearing

Reign S3E6 - Fight or Flight

Reign S3E7 - The Hound and the Hare

Reign S3E8 - Our Undoing

Reign S3E9 - Wedlock

Reign S3E10 - Bruises That Lie

Reign S3E11 - Succession

Reign S3E12 - No Way Out

Reign S3E13 - Strange Bedfellows

Reign S3E14 - To the Death

Reign S3E15 - Safe Passage

Reign S3E16 - Clans

Reign S3E17 - Intruders

Reign S3E18 - Spiders in a Jar

Reign S4E1 - With Friends Like These

Reign S4E2 - A Grain of Deception

Reign S4E3 - Leaps of Faith

Reign S4E4 - Playing with Fire

Reign S4E5 - Highland Games

Reign S4E6 - Love & Death

Reign S4E7 - Hanging Swords

Reign S4E8 - Uncharted Waters

Reign S4E9 - Pulling Strings

Reign S4E10 - A Better Man

Reign S4E11 - Dead of Night

Reign S4E12 - The Shakedown

Reign S4E13 - Coup de Grace

Reign S4E14 - A Bride. A Box. A Body.

Reign S4E15 - Blood in the Water

Reign S4E16 - All It Cost Her...

SoyaTV is a hassle free website to watch your favorite TV Shows. Subtitles are available in many languages.